Cancelling a booking
Cancel from your trip, and see what you’d get back before you confirm.
- 1Go to Trips and open the booking.
- 2Select Cancel reservation.
- 3Check what you’d get back under the booking’s cancellation policy, then confirm.
We’ll let your host know. Any refund due under the policy is then processed by our team.
Updated 24 September 2026
Was this article helpful?
