Help Center

Saving places you like

Tap the heart on any listing to keep it in Saved.

Select the heart on a listing — in search results, on the map or on the listing itself — to save it. Select it again to remove it.

Everything you’ve saved is in Saved, so you can compare places and come back to them later. You’ll need to be logged in to save.

Updated 24 September 2026

Was this article helpful?

Related articles